New ISS Crew Members Welcomed!

A few hours after docking their Soyuz Spacecraft to the Rassvet module on the International Space Station, Expedition 36/37 Soyuz Commander Fyodor Yurchikhin of the Russian Federal Space Agency (Roscosmos), NASA Flight Engineer Karen Nyberg and Flight Engineer Luca Parmitano of the European Space Agency opened hatches and were greeted by the three crew members who have been on the outpost since late March: station Commander Pavel Vinogradov of Roscosmos, Flight Engineer Chris Cassidy of NASA and Russian Flight Engineer Alexander Misurkin.

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *