Soyuz Launch Carries Three Space Travelers to the International Space Station

Three space travelers, including NASA astronaut Jessica Meir, Oleg Skripochka of the Russian space agency Roscosmos and spaceflight participant Hazzaa Ali Almansoori from the United Arab Emirates, launched to space at 9:57 a.m. EDT on Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2019, for a nearly six-hour ride to the International Space Station.

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *