New Crew Welcomed to the Space Station

Following their launch earlier in the day on Dec. 15 from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan, a six-hour trip to space, and docking to the International Space Station, Expedition 46-47 Soyuz Commander Yuri Malenchenko of the Russian Federal Space Agency (Roscosmos), NASA Flight Engineer Tim Kopra and Flight Engineer Tim Peake of the European Space Agency were welcomed aboard the station by station Commander Scott Kelly of NASA and Flight Engineers Mikhail Kornienko and Sergey Volkov of Roscosmos.

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *